Terre Haute Savings Bank

Consumer Loan Officers

Electronic email is not secure and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.  For sensitive information or comments, please use our secure Guestbook.

Downtown Main Branch

Matthew David Williams
NMLS: 1588120
812-244-5133
mwilliams@thsb.com
 
Brandon Dietrich Henman
NMLS: 826197
812-244-5164
bhenman@thsb.com

South Branch (US 41)

Angela Clark
812-244-5208
aclark@thsb.com
 
Tuyet Goins
NMLS: 1403416
812-244-5166
tgoins@thsb.com

Poplar Street Branch

Ted Kraly
NMLS: 803611
812-244-5111
tkraly@thsb.com

North Branch (Lafayette St)

Merriah Moss
812-244-5441
mmoss@thsb.com

West Terre Haute Branch

Melissa Rafter
812-244-3461
mrafter@thsb.com

Brazil Branch

Kim Gard
NMLS: 975082
812-448-3100
kgard@thsb.com

Riley Branch

Suellen Wegner
NMLS: 942156
812-244-5301
swegner@thsb.com