Terre Haute Savings Bank

Consumer Loan Officers

Electronic email is not secure and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.  For sensitive information or comments, please use our secure Guestbook.

Downtown Main Branch

Tami Kolodziej
NMLS: 461046
812-244-5216
tkolodziej@thsb.com
 
Brandon Dietrich Henman
NMLS: 826197
812-244-5164
bhenman@thsb.com

South Branch (US 41)

Angela Clark
812-244-5208
aclark@thsb.com
 
Tuyet Goins
NMLS: 1403416
812-244-5166
tgoins@thsb.com

Poplar Street Branch

Ted Kraly
NMLS: 803611
812-244-5111
tkraly@thsb.com

North Branch (Lafayette St)

Stephanie Stephens
812-244-5441
sstephens@thsb.com

West Terre Haute Branch

Melissa Rafter
812-244-3461
mrafter@thsb.com

Brazil Branch

Matthew David Williams
NMLS: 1588120
812-244-5133
mwilliams@thsb.com

Riley Branch

Jane Ann Heaton
NMLS: 942156
812-244-5301
jheaton@thsb.com