Terre Haute Savings Bank
Login
Login To Business Banking

Services

Terre Haute Savings Bank
NMLS No. 594863

Contact us to help you apply for a new mortgage:

Tuyet Goins
NMLS No. 1403416
Main Office: 812-244-5166
tgoins@thsb.com

Brandon Henman
NMLS No. 826197
Main Office: 812-244-5164
bhenman@thsb.com

Susan Keller
NMLS No. 803610
South Branch: 812-244-5208
skeller@thsb.com

Ted Kraly
NMLS No. 803611
Poplar Street Branch: 812-244-5111
tkraly@thsb.com

Kim Riddell
NMLS No. 975082
Brazil Branch: 812-448-3100
kriddell@thsb.com

Terri Conley
NMLS No. 1313113
Main Office: 812-244-5167
tconley@thsb.com

Melissa McCullough
NMLS No. 803612
Main Office: 812-244-5126
mmcullough@thsb.com

Dave Rogers
NMLS No. 803615
Main Office: 812-244-5163
drogers@thsb.com

Melba Cummings
NMLS No. 803607
North Branch: 812-742-0440
mcummings@thsb.com

Scott McCullough
NMLS No. 803613
Main Office: 812-244-5188
smccullough@thsb.com

Kim Garza
NMLS No. 1444768
Main Office: 812-244-5195
kgarza@thsb.com

Suellen Wegner
NMLS No. 942156
Riley Branch: 812-244-5301
swegner@thsb.com

Erma Reynolds
NMLS No. 826134
Main Office: 812-244-5138
ereynolds@thsb.com

J. Bart Colwell
NMLS No. 640615
Main Office: 812-234-4864
bcolwell@thsb.com

Judy Stewart
NMLS No. 803616
Multi-Offices: 812-234-4864
jstewart@thsb.com

Tracey Grassick
NMLS No. 820211
Brazil Branch: 812-448-3100
tgrassick@thsb.com

Shane Litz
NMLS No. 1438505
Brazil Office: 812-448-3100
slitz@thsb.com

FDIC Equal Housing Lender
Terre Haute Savings Bank - 533 Ohio Street - Terre Haute, IN 47808 - 1-888-245-1929 - (812) 234-4864 - Fax (812) 234-4860 - Bank-By-Phone (877) 611-3880